Development of mining and metals sector in the Republic of Kazakhstan by successful implementation of investment projects and efficient operation of priority solid minerals assets based on sustainable development principles

Sole Shareholder

100% of the shares of JSC NMC«Tau-Ken Samruk» belongs to «Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC.

«Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» JSC was founded in accordance with the Decree of President of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 669 «Оn some measures of competitiveness and sustainability of national economy» (dated October 13, 2008) and the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 962 «Оn measures of realization of the Decree of President of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 669» (dated October 17, 2008) by combining two joint stock companies «Kаzyna» Sustainable Development Fund» and «Samruk» Kazakhstan Holding for State Assets Management».

Sovereign Wealth Fund «Samruk-Kazyna» was established in order to enhance competitiveness and sustainability of national economy and prevent any potential negative impact of changes in the world markets on economic growth of the country.

The key purpose of the Fund is to manage shares (interests) of national development institutions, national companies and other legal entities it owns to maximize their long-term value and competitiveness in the world markets.

For more information about the Fund, please click on the link of the official website.

Развитие горнодобывающей и металлургической отрасли Республики Казахстан за счет успешной реализации инвестиционных проектов и эффективной эксплуатации активов

Единственный акционер

100 процентов акций АО «НГК «Тау-Кен Самрук» принадлежит АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына»

Акционерное общество «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» создано в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 13 октября 2008 года № 669 «О некоторых мерах по конкурентоспособности и устойчивости национальной экономики» и постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 17 октября 2008 года № 962 «О мерах по реализации Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 13 октября 2008 года № 669» путем слияния акционерных обществ «Фонд устойчивого развития «Қазына» и «Казахстанский холдинг по управлению государственными активами «Самрук».

Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» создан для повышения конкурентоспособности и устойчивости национальной экономики. А так же, для упреждения факторов влияния на экономический рост в стране возможных негативных изменений на мировых рынках

Основной целью деятельности Фонда является управление принадлежащими ему, на праве собственности, пакетами акций (долями участия) национальных институтов развития, национальных компаний и других юридических лиц, для максимизации их долгосрочной ценности и повышения их конкурентоспособности на мировых рынках.

Для получения более подробной информации о Фонде просим перейти по ссылке официального сайта.